Book a call

OUR EDUCATION AGENTS

The network of our authorised education agents can help with your application queries, at every step of the way.
They can answer your questions and advise you regarding:

  • Original Campus

  • Supporting
    Documentation

  • Our Courses

  • Student Visa
    application

  • Entry requirements

  • Travel and
    accommodation

  • Application process

Here’s a list of all our education agents.

Partner Name Country Website Email
AC Australian Centre Brazil www.australiancentre.com vinicius@australiancentre.com.br
AECC Global Australia www.aeccglobal.com clientrelations@aeccglobal.com
AMS Global Philippines amsglobalinc.com info@amsglobalinc.com
Atlas Australian Migration Office Australia www.atlasmigration.com francesco@atlasmigration.com
Aussie You Too Australia www.youtooproject.com hello@aussieyoutoo.com
Austral Consultants Australia www.australconsultants.com rossi.lizcano@australconsultants.com
Australasian Student Services Australia australasian.com.co hello@australasian.com.co
Australia 4U -Student Integrated Services Australia www.4uaustralia.com.au sandra.zea@australia4u.agency
Big Leap Education and Migration Services Australia www.bigleap.vip ivan.monte@igm-aus.com.au
Dingoos Australia Pty Ltd Australia dingoos.com jaime@dingoos.com
Education and Migration Services Australia Australia emsaus.com education@emsaus.com
Education Way Consulting Australia educationway.com.au contact@educationway.com.au
Egali Intercambio Australia www.egali.com.br juanmesa@egali.com.br
ENZ Education Consultancy Services Philippines enz.com.ph admin@enzconsultancy.com
Fil Global Health Care Marketing Ltd Philippines www.fil-global.com bertch@fil-global.com
Grasshopper International Australia gi.com.co melbourneinfo5@gi.com.co
Hello Australia Australia hellostudy.com.br agency@helloaustralia.com.br
IAE Edu Net Australia www.iae-au.com melb_admin@iaeedunet.com
Information Planet Australia www.informationplanet.com.au contactus@informationplanet.com.au
Just Australia Australia www.justaustralia.com.au info@justaustralia.it
Latinoz Education Australia latinozeducation.com.au paulina@latinozeducation.com.au
Learn & Travel Australia ceo@learnandtravel.com.au
Let's Go Study Australia Australia letsgostudyaustralia.com.au administration@letsgostudy.com.au
Level Up Studies Australia www.levelupstudies.com info@levelupstudies.com
Multi-Edu Australia www.multi-edu.com marketing@multi-edu.com
Planet Dreamers Australia planetdreamers.com.au nathali@planetdreamers.com.au
RPS Migration Services Australia rpsmigration.com.au australia@rpsmigration.com.au
Study Anywhere Australia studyanywhere.com.au hello@studyanywhere.com.au
Study First Australia Australia studyfirstaustralia.com karla.m@studyfirstaustralia.com
Study Up Australia Australia studyupau.com.au ceo@studyupau.com.au
Study Way Education and Business Consultancy Australia www.yourstudyway.com.au muslu@yourstudyway.com
StudyCo Australia studyco.com study@studyco.com
Tayrona Consulting Australia taeducation.com.au johanna@taeducation.com.au
Teduca Group Colombia www.teducagroup.com infomelbourne@teducagroup.com
Velocity Education Consultancy Australia www.velocityeducation.com.au partnerships@velocityeducation.com.au
Visaaid Immigration & Education Services Australia www.visaaid.com.au info@visaaid.com.au
We Link Education Australia welink.education mariana@welink.education
We Move Experience Australia www.wemoveexperience.com info@wemoveexperience.com
Will World Australia Australia willworldeducation.com marketing@willworldeducation.com

HOW TO BECOME AN AGENT?

If you would like to be an authorised Original Campus agent, then we’d love to hear from you.

The process to become an authorised Original Campus agent is selective, and we only accept high quality and reputable applicants.

Once you become an agent, we will provide you with all the resources required to promote Original Campus – the application process, key selling points for prospective students, and the latest news and events.

We will also provide you with information about your responsibilities as an authorised agent of Original Campus.

To apply and become an Original Campus agent, please send your business profile to kickstart@originalcampus.edu.au or get in touch below.

WhatsApp chat